1. Foreign visitors can enter Belarus visa-free if they plan to visit the territory of a special tourist and recreational part “Avgustov Channel”, and its adjacent territories.
  2. One can enter Belarus through crossing Belarus State Border at the checkpoints Lesnaya (Rudavka), and Bruzgi (Kuznitsa Belostokskaya) which border on Poland; at the checkpoints Privalka (Shviandubre), and Privalka (Raigardas) which border on Lithuania. Comment: it is obligatory to have visa if you enter Belarus by train.
  3. Visa free territories are:
    1. Grodno city;
    2. Sopotskin region;
    3. Gozha region;
    4. Podlabenie region;
    5. Koptevka region;
    6. Odelsk region.
  4. In order to enter the visa-free territory a foreign visitor should possess the document which is issued by Belarusian tourist agency LorikeetTour Ltd.
  5. In order to obtain the document a foreign visitor is:
    1. to address Belarusian travel agency which has the right to issue such documents;
    2. to receive confirmation approving a foreign traveler’s right to enter Belarus visa-free, and to obtain tourist service which should be booked in advance.
  6. Before entering Belarus a foreign visitor is to get a health insurance for staying in Belarus.
  7. A foreign visitor entering Belarus visa-free is to present the following documents at Belarus State Border checkpoint:
    1. a valid document which allows to cross State Borders of foreign countries (passport);
    2. the document issued by Belarusian travel agency which allows to enter the above mentioned territories visa-free;
    3. Health insurance.
  8.  A migration card is to be drawn up at the checkpoint of Belarus State Border.   Comment: in case of migration card loss, a tourist will be fined.